Contact

Let’s find out how to work together and create something meaningful or valuable.

ETCETERA

+92-315-3061824

Team@TheEtcetera.Org

Ammar Zafar

Co-Founder / CEO

Ammark@TheEtcetera.Org

Sikandar Ali

Lead Developer

S_ali@TheEtcetera.Org

Humaiyun Naz

Lead Designer

H_naz@TheEtcetera.Org

Safdar Mehmood

Social Accounts Analysis

Safdar_m@TheEtcetera.Org

Alina Khan

Lead Graphic Designer

Alina_k@TheEtcetera.Org

Richard Berg

Producer

Richard.n@TheEtcetera.Org